Posted in Blog

April 26th, 2017

Wow, it’s been a while. Unfortunately, it’s still not the time for me to make a glorious return but I thought I would take the time to let you know where I’m at.

 

I have not abandoned this blog. Much like last year, deadlines have consumed my life. Like, seriously. I have no free time at this point. I want to make this blog something amazing, but I can’t do that with no time to write.

 

So, for now, at least, I’m putting this on pause until I submit my final piece of coursework and complete my degree (so basically a month away).

 

Until then, make sure to follow me on Twitter to keep up to date with what I’m up to.

Author:

I'm currently working my way through a Creative and Professional Writing degree in London.

Leave a Reply

