Posted in Blog

One Year and Counting…

I’ve had this blog for an entire year. It has been my longest relationship with any form of writing to date. Although I can’t really call this a successful relationship. My updates are sporadic, but I’m updating. And as the year continues, it will be my absolute honour to continue to post.

But I want to change things up on the blog. I want to keep it interesting and keep myself writing. 

I’m not sure what exactly I want to do yet, but I know this is going to be an interesting year, and, as eloquently as Kylie Jenner said once upon a time, “this is the year of realising stuff.”

So watch this space, because Winter is Coming…

I mean, change. Change is coming 😉

Author:

I'm currently working my way through a Creative and Professional Writing degree in London.

Leave a Reply

