Posted in Blog

February 23rd, 2017

And the exhaustion is back.

I suppose I only have my self to blame. I went to bed at 4am (not out of choice, mind) and was up by 8am!

On the bright side, at least I managed to get quite a bit done today (or maybe it just feels that way because I’ve actually seen the morning for the first time in months?)

Still, I’m comptemplating just giving up and going to bed. It’s only 8pm but I keep finding myself dosing off.  

Besides, 8pm is a respectful time to go bed…. right?

Author:

I'm currently working my way through a Creative and Professional Writing degree in London.

Leave a Reply

