Posted in Blog

One Hundred

I’ve tried multiple times to plan this post. It should be special – 100 blog posts is an incredible feat, after all. So I thought about all the things I could write about; 100 reasons to write each day, 100 things I’ve learned this year, 100 decisions you definitely shouldn’t make whilst drunk…

Basically, my aim was to create a Buzzfeed-worthy list that induced humour and insight.

Apparently, I’m not that insightful… or funny.

With that ruled out, I had to come up with a new plan. I needed to be bold. Daring. But most of all, I had to be completely and utterly unique.
So I made this…

i-made-one-hundred-posts-and-all-i-got-was-this-lousy-graphic

Here’s to one hundred more posts!

Author:

I'm currently working my way through a Creative and Professional Writing degree in London.

Leave a Reply

