Posted in Blog

June 17th, 2016

I have truly become awful at updating. I shouldn’t blame how bad everything has been lately but I will. I’m exhausted all the bloody time and the last thing I want to do is write. However lately I’ve become really restless. I have had all these ideas for stories and things to write about and I’ve become creatively frustrated at not being able to write anything down. I really need to recommit to the blog again and I don’t want to wait until July to do that.

So here it is, me recommitting.

I don’t think I’ll be able to update most weekdays anymore. Like I said, I’m physically exhausted when I come home from work (and not to mention mentally). So my blog will work by the week. Every Sunday I will make a post about my week, and film reviews will start to be a regular feature.

I really can’t wait to begin this new chapter with you, but right now I need to go catch a train!

Author:

I'm currently working my way through a Creative and Professional Writing degree in London.

Leave a comment