Posted in Blog

April 19th, 2016

Today has definitely been a busy day. I started this week off with not a lot on the agenda. Two days into the week, and I am eating my own words. I had a tutorial, a lecture, a meeting with my mentee, and pitching to the SU for funds for next year!

I’m absolutely exhausted! I still need to print off my coursework, and do some more work but I’m about ready to hit the hay!

The good news is, that was pretty much my last lecture. I think I have one on Friday, but I’m not entirely sure. I now have about a month of uni left before things start to kick off for the summer!

I already have some plans for the summer, but I’ll think I’ll keep them quiet for now.

As it is, I think I may give up with working today. I can feel a headache coming on, so really there is no point in forcing myself to work if I know it’s not going to be productive.

 

Author:

I'm currently working my way through a Creative and Professional Writing degree in London.

Leave a Reply

