Posted in Blog

April 14th, 2016

I feel like today has been a really unproductive day. But as I sit at my desk and think about it, I’ve done quite a lot. I’ve handed in my coursework, been to work, been to the library, and caught up with some people.

So yeah, some what productive. I guess the reason why I feel like I haven’t accomplished anything is because my accomplishments haven’t been that large. And, honestly? I do not feel like doing anything today.

I got pretty drunk on Tuesday evening. So much so that I went to my 10am lecture the next day, came home and went straight to bed. I had to get up for a meeting and then did a little work when I got back, but I went to bed at 8pm. So I should theoretically be all rested, but I’m not.

Mainly, I feel like shit because my neck hurts. I’m trying to keep it well stretched so it doesn’t seize up later, but I’m not great with pain.

Now I’m waiting to go to the cinema, because yeah. Priorities.

Author:

I'm currently working my way through a Creative and Professional Writing degree in London.

Leave a Reply

